Terrace Lawn Tennis Club, High Street, Boston Spa, Wetherby LS23

Committee members

Chairman

Richard Parkin: 01937 833249 richardparkin2@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer

Ivan Mortimer: 01937 360821 ilmortimer@hotmail.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Pam Fraser: 01937 844579 pamela.fraser4@btinternet.com

Liz Newmanl: 01937 844396  liznewman@live.co.uk

Bob Perry: 01937 530359 bob.perry104@gmail.com

Vivienne Rawnsley: 01937 918533 viviennerawnsley@gmail.com

Delia Wells: 01937 541517 iwells2000@yahoo.co.uk

Anne Wivell: 01937 843727 annewivell@hotmail.co.uk

Croquet

Ann Wickert: 0113 2892315  annwickert@hotmail.com

 

Grounds manager

Paul Hunt: 01937 845022 paul.hunt@eon.com

Directions

Eastbound from Leeds and Wetherby

A659 eastbound, proceed along High Street Boston Spa. Club is situated in between The Terrace and Riverdale Gardens (on the left). Landmark is the Admiral Hawke Pub on the right. Once past this, the entrance to the club is via a wooden gate on the left.

Westbound from York and Tadcaster

A659 westbound, proceed along High Street Boston Spa. Club is situated in between Riverdale Gardens and The Terrace (on the right). Landmark is the Fox and Hounds Pub on the left. Once past this, the entrance to the club is via a wooden gate on the right.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now